CONTACT

ABOUT

DEEG exhibition & more GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 43
50996 Cologne (Germany) 

Tel:  +49 (0)221 99 96 72 40

Fax: +49 (0)221 99 96 72 43

DEEG exhibition&more – your agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication from Cologne, Germany. We stand for exhibition booth construction in the third generation since 1946. We do not just offer superb supervision of your trade fair projects, but also have the know-how to position you cross-channelled und successfully!

IFES-Deeg_Messebau-exhebition.png

Member of IFES – International Federation of Exhibition & Event Services

FOLLOW US!

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 DEEG

    exhibition&more

always fresh! SINCE 1946

EXHIBITION STAND CONSTRUCTION 

EXHIBITION STAND CONSTRUCTION & EVENT # CONSTRUCTION

Stand construction is our root of multi-dimensional event communication. We practice exhibition stand construction in third generation, starting in 1946. Benefit from our know-how at the famous trade shows around the world. We offer you a full service from layout through planning to assembly and dismantling.

Our roots lie in exhibition stand construction: From our experience in exhibition stand construction since 1946, we at DEEG exhibition&more are your perfect expert when it comes to your trade show appearance. We have gathered decades of experience, paired with young motivation and fresh ideas from our designers and planners. 

Even before you book your exhibition space, we have the first ideas ready. Together with you we organize your trade show appearance perfectly customized for your product and company. We implement the well-elaborated concept, guaranteeing you the highest level of quality in order to accomplish your objectives. We are experienced in smaller and larger exhibition stands, ranging from 10 square meters to 2.000 square meters. 

 

We’d be happy to make you an individual offer. Our professional 3D-Designs will present your ideas for your exhibition stand in the best light. Of course, changes can be made anytime throughout the process – so that we can ensure that YOU will always be the highlight of the trade show. Our designers are always open to new ideas and would gladly be inspired by you. The individuality of your exhibition stand is of personal value to us: We want to highlight the characteristics of your product or your company. This way your potential clients will keep you in mind in the long run. 

Having worked in the business for years, we know many national and international trade fairgrounds. Thus, our experience helps us plan every minute of your trade fair and we can ensure a trouble-free process throughout the whole period of the trade fair.

Our fair concepts are based on our yearslong experience. Always in close cooperation and in accord with you, we have many ideas to create your perfect exhibition stand. As part of our all-round carefree package, we will ensure that a responsible contact person from us is always on-site with you during the set-up and the trade show at all times.

This is an excerpt from our services in the fields of exhibition stand construction and event strategy:

#CONSTRUCTION  #DESIGN  #CONCEPTION  #WAREHOUSEMANAGEMENT  #CATERING  #PLANNING 

#HOSTESS #FULLSERVICE #GRAFIC #MULTIMEDIA and much more.

Meet Some of  Fabulous Our Clients

#WE HAVE EXHIBITION & MORE

Wir bauen Messestände und planen Events in ganz Europa und weltweit: Z.B. in: BerlinBrüsselBarcelonaParisMünchenDüsseldorfFrankfurt,Köln oder Madrid.

MESSEBAU

Apfel_weiss_150px.png

MESSEBAU & EVENTKOMMUNIKATION

# WIR SIND IHR MESSEBAUER

Der Messebau ist unsere Wurzel der multidimensionalen Eventkommunikation. Wir betreiben Messebau in der 3. Generation seit 1946. Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how auf den Messen dieser Welt. Wir bieten Full-Service vom Entwurf über die Planung bis hin zum Auf- und Abbau an allen Messestandorten als Messebauunternehmen in Deutschland und international.

Im Messebau liegen unsere Wurzeln: Durch unsere Erfahrung seit 1946 im Messebau und Eventmarketing sind wir von DEEG exhibition&more der perfekte Messebauer für Sie, wenn es um ihren Messeauftritt geht. Hier sammelt sich jahrzehntelange Erfahrung, gepaart mit jungem Engagement und frischen Ideen durch unsere Designer und Planer.

Bevor Sie die Messefläche mieten, haben wir schon die ersten Ideen für Sie parat. Passend zu Ihrem Produkt und Ihrem Unternehmen organisieren wir mit Ihnen Ihren Messeauftritt und setzen diesen mit einem hohen Maß an Qualität um. Dafür erarbeiten wir als Messebauer das passende Konzept zu Ihren Zielen. Wir sind geübt in kleinen wie in großen Messeständen, von 10 qm bis 2000 qm. 

Freuen Sie sich auf unser individuelles Angebot, unsere professionellen 3D-Designs, um Ihnen unsere Ideen zu Ihrem Messestand zu präsentieren. Änderungen sind jederzeit möglich und umsetzbar – so können wir dafür sorgen, dass Sie der Höhepunkt der Messe werden. Unsere Designer sind immer offen für neue Ideen und lassen sich gerne von Ihnen inspirieren, denn die Individualität Ihres Messestands ist uns persönlich sehr wichtig: Wir wollen das Merkmal Ihres Produktes oder Ihres Unternehmens herausheben. So werden Ihre potenziellen Kunden Sie langfristig in Erinnerung behalten.

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung als Messebauunternehmen kennen wir viele Messegelände, national und international. Somit können wir minutiös planen und einen reibungslosen Ablauf während der gesamten Messezeit garantieren.

Unsere Messekonzepte basieren auf jahrelanger Erfahrung. Mit Ihrer Zusammenarbeit und unseren Ideen kreieren wir Ihren Messestand. Das Rundum-sorglos-Paket beinhaltet natürlich auch während des Aufbaus und der Messe einen Ansprechpartner vor Ort.

Hier ein Auszug aus unseren Leistungen der Bereiche Messebau und Eventkommunikation:

#MESSEBAU  #STANDBAU  #STANDDESIGN  #MESSEKONZEPT  #LAGERMANAGEMENT  #CATERING  #MESSEPLANUNG 

#HOSTESSEN #FULLSERVICE #GRAFIK #MULTIMEDIA uvm.

Meet Some of  Fabulous Our Clients
escal.png
Davidoff.png
stressless.png
converse-messebau.png
meine-stadt-messebau.png
gebrueder-heinemann-logo.png
fifa-logo.png
Logo_LeeKumKee.png

#WE HAVE EXHIBITION & MORE

Wir bauen Messestände und planen Events in ganz Europa und weltweit: Z.B. in: BerlinBrüsselBarcelonaParisMünchenDüsseldorfFrankfurt,Köln oder Madrid.