CONTACT

ABOUT

DEEG exhibition & more GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 43
50996 Cologne (Germany) 

Tel:  +49 (0)221 99 96 72 40

Fax: +49 (0)221 99 96 72 43

DEEG exhibition&more – your agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication from Cologne, Germany. We stand for exhibition booth construction in the third generation since 1946. We do not just offer superb supervision of your trade fair projects, but also have the know-how to position you cross-channelled und successfully!

IFES-Deeg_Messebau-exhebition.png

Member of IFES – International Federation of Exhibition & Event Services

FOLLOW US!

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 DEEG

    exhibition&more

always fresh! SINCE 1946

EXHIBITION STAND CONSTRUCTION COLOGNE

EXHIBITION STAND CONSTRUCTION COLOGNE

WE REALIZE YOUR TRADE FAIR PROJECTS IN COLOGNE - SINCE 1946

DEEG exhibtion&more is a leading agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication for all trade fairs for the trade fair location Cologne.

Cologne since 1924: With a total exhibition area of 284.000 square meters, the fairgrounds at Cologne rank the fifth largest in the world. Every year, 2.000 congresses are being held in the meeting and conference rooms. Additionally, around 80 events and international trade fairs are taking place.  

 

 

To list just some of them: IMM, ISM, IDS, FIBO, Interzum, Gamescom, DMEXCO, Zukunft Personal, Härtereikongress, Aquanale, Orgatec, Eisenwarenmesse, FAF, Didacta, Anuga Foodtec, kind & jugend and Kölnkongress.

 

 

The fairgrounds at Cologne, called Koelnmesse, offer you exceptional opportunities for customer acquisition. We are your best partner for that: Our location for your benefit. Since the opening of the first trade fair in Cologne 1924 by Konrad Adenauer, the location has been world leading. We at DEEG exhibition&more are present for more than 70 years. We work hand in hand for three generations. As we say in Cologne: Die hänge zesamme wie zwei wärm Hüng! (They are sticking together like two hot dogs)  

 

 

Gamescom: Gamescom is the worldwide largest trade fair in the field of interactive games and entertainment. On a total exhibition area of 66.000 square meters, 1.037 exhibitors have the chance to perfectly present their products. Four industry come together at this trade fair: information technology, communication technology, multimedia, entertainment electronics.

 

 

FIBO: FIBO is an internationally leading trade fair in the field of fitness and health. 70.000 square meters are being rented, so that 1.169 exhibitors can showcase their products. 143.095 visitors come to learn about new products in the fitness and health industry. 

Interzum: Interzum is an international trade fair with 1.805 exhibitors and 74.000 trade visitors. There are four industries presented: decoration, interior design, furniture industry and supply services. 

You would like to present your product or brand at the trade fair location in Cologne? Here we are – providing you with yearlong experience in trade fair construction at the fairgrounds in Cologne. Our expertise will guarantee a perfect procedure for our trade fair services before, during and after the trade fair in Cologne.

One agency, many stand construction & event qualities in Cologne

We are more.... 

DEEG exhibition&more is your young agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication with tradition from Germany. From 1946 until today, approaching the future together with you.

Always fresh!

Meet Some of Our Fabulous Clients

GET IN TOUCH

Find out why these and many more brands have done their exhibition stand design and construction, as well as their event marketings, hand in hand with DEEG exhibition&more.

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

KONTAKT 

ÜBER 

DEEG exhibition & more GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 43
50996 Köln

Tel:  +49 (0)221 99 96 72 40

Fax: +49 (0)221 99 96 72 43

DEEG exhibition&more – die Agentur für internationalen Messebau Köln und Eventkommunikation. Wir stehen für Messebau in der 3. Generation seit 1946. Wir bieten nicht nur Top-Betreuung Ihrer Messeprojekte, sondern wir positionieren sie auch kanalübergreifend und erfolgreich! Wir sind das Messebauunternehmen am Standort Köln.

IFES-Deeg_Messebau-exhebition.png

Member of IFES – International Federation of Exhibition & Event Services

FOLGEN SIE UNS 

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 DEEG

    exhibition&more

always fresh! SINCE 1946

MESSEBAU KÖLN

MESSEBAU KÖLN

WIR REALISIEREN IHREN MESSESTAND IN KÖLN!

DEEG exhibition&more ist eine der führenden Agenturen für Messebau und Event Kommunikation für alle Messen am Standort Köln.

DEEG exhibition&more ist eine der führenden Agenturen für Messebau und Eventkommunikation für alle Messen am Standort Köln.

 

Messebau Köln seit 1924: Mit 284.000 qm Ausstellerfläche ist das Messegelände Köln das fünftgrößte Messegelände der Welt. Die Tagungs- und Kongressräume werden für 2000 Kongresse jährlich gemietet. Im Jahr hat die Koelnmesse ungefähr 80 Veranstaltungen und internationale Messen. 

Dazu gehören: IMM, ISM, IDS, FIBO, Interzum, Gamescom, DMEXCO, Zukunft Personal, Härtereikongress, Aquanale, Orgatec, Eisenwarenmesse, FAF, Didacta, Anuga Foodtec, kind & jugend und Kölnkongress.

 

Die Koelnmesse bietet Ihnen einzigartige Möglichkeiten der Kundengewinnung. Wir sind dafür Ihr bester Partner: Unser Standort ist Ihr Vorteil. Seit der Eröffnung der ersten Messe in Köln durch Konrad Adenauer im Jahr 1924 ist der Standort weltweit führend – und wir von Deeg Messebau Köln sind seit mehr als 70 Jahren dabei. Seit drei Generationen arbeiten wir Hand in Hand. Wie wir in Köln sagen: Die hänge zesamme wie zwei wärm Hüng! Wir sind ihr Messebauer in Köln.

Gamescom: Die Gamescom Messe Köln ist die weltweit größte Messe im Bereich interaktive Spiele und Unterhaltung. Mit einer Fläche von 66.000 qm haben die 1037 Aussteller die Chance, Ihre Produkte perfekt zu präsentieren. Dort treffen 4 Branchen aufeinander: Informationstechnologie, Kommunikationstechnik, Multimedia, Unterhaltungselektronik.

FIBO: Die FIBO Messe Köln ist eine internationale Leitmesse im Bereich Sport und Gesundheit. Sie mietet eine Fläche von 70.000 qm, damit die 1169 Aussteller ihre Produkte vorführen und präsentieren können. Die 143.095 Besucher informieren sich über die Branchen Gesundheit und Sport. 

 

Interzum: Die Interzum Messe Köln ist eine internationale Messe mit 1805 Ausstellern und 74.000 Fachbesuchern. Auf der Messe werden 4 Branchen präsentiert: Dekoration, Innenausstattung, Möbelindustrie und Zulieferdienste. 

Messebau Köln: Sie möchten Ihr Produkt oder Marke am Messestandort Köln präsentieren? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Unsere langjährige Expertise im Messebau Köln auf dem Messegelände in Köln garantiert Ihnen einen perfekten Ablauf unserer Messeservices vor, während und nach der Messe in Köln. 

We are more.... 

DEEG exhibition&more ist die junge Agentur für Messebau und Eventkommunikation mit Tradition. Seit 1946 bis heute mit ihnen gemeinsam in die Zukunft!

Always fresh!

Meet Some of Our Fabulous Clients

GET IN TOUCH

Finden Sie heraus, warum diese Brands und viele Weiter die Reise des Messebau und Event Marketing mit DEEG & more gegangen sind :-)

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon