CONTACT

ABOUT

DEEG exhibition & more GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 43
50996 Cologne (Germany) 

Tel:  +49 (0)221 99 96 72 40

Fax: +49 (0)221 99 96 72 43

DEEG exhibition&more – your agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication from Cologne, Germany. We stand for exhibition booth construction in the third generation since 1946. We do not just offer superb supervision of your trade fair projects, but also have the know-how to position you cross-channelled und successfully!

IFES-Deeg_Messebau-exhebition.png

Member of IFES – International Federation of Exhibition & Event Services

FOLLOW US!

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 DEEG

    exhibition&more

always fresh! SINCE 1946

EXHIBITION STAND CONSTRUCTION MUNICH

EXHIBITION STAND CONSTRUCTION MUNICH

WE REALIZE YOUR TRADE FAIR PROJECTS IN MUNICH - SINCE 1946

DEEG exhibtion&more is a leading agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication for all trade fairs for the trade fair location Munich.

Munich since 1964: The fairgrounds at Munich have a total exhibition space of 200.000 square meters, divided into 18 exhibition halls. Two additional halls are currently being built. 

 

 

IFAT: IFAT is an internationally leading trade fair with 3.305 exhibitors and 142.472 trade visitors, held on an exhibition area of 161.249 square meters. The products presented are from the following industries: civil service, communal requirements, city planning, recycling, waste management, environmentalism, water and wastewater recycling. 

Interairport: Interairport in a leading international trade fair for airport equipment. This trade fair takes place every two years, hosting 654 exhibitors and 13.854 trade visitors. The exhibition space amounts to 31.476 square meters. The four industries being presented are the following: airport equipment, transport, warehousing, logistics. 

 

Electronica: Electronica is a world’s leading trade fair and conference for the electronics industry. There are 3.448 exhibitors on a total exhibition are of 104.127 square meters, 81.471 trade visitors attend. This trade fair is being held every two years and one can find the following industries: electrics, electrical engineering and electronics.

One agency, many stand construction & event qualities in Munich

You would like to present your product or brand at the trade fair location in Berlin? Here we are – providing you with yearlong experience in trade fair construction at the fairgrounds in Berlin. Our expertise will guarantee a perfect procedure for our trade fair services before, during and after the trade fair in Berlin.​

One agency, many stand construction & event qualities in Berlin

We are more.... 

DEEG exhibition&more is your young agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication with tradition from Germany. From 1946 until today, approaching the future together with you.

Always fresh!

Meet Some of Our Fabulous Clients

GET IN TOUCH

Find out why these and many more brands have done their exhibition stand design and construction, as well as their event marketings, hand in hand with DEEG exhibition&more.

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

KONTAKT 

ÜBER 

DEEG exhibition & more GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 43
50996 Köln

Tel:  +49 (0)221 99 96 72 40

Fax: +49 (0)221 99 96 72 43

DEEG exhibition&more – die Agentur für internationalen Messebau Köln und Eventkommunikation. Wir stehen für Messebau in der 3. Generation seit 1946. Wir bieten nicht nur Top-Betreuung Ihrer Messeprojekte, sondern wir positionieren sie auch kanalübergreifend und erfolgreich! Wir sind das Messebauunternehmen am Standort Köln.

IFES-Deeg_Messebau-exhebition.png

Member of IFES – International Federation of Exhibition & Event Services

FOLGEN SIE UNS 

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 DEEG

    exhibition&more

always fresh! SINCE 1946

MESSEBAU MÜNCHEN

MESSEBAU MÜNCHEN

WIR REALISIEREN IHREN MESSESTAND IN MÜNCHEN!

DEEG exhibition&more ist eine der führenden Agenturen für Messebau und Event Kommunikation für alle Messen am Messe Standort München.

Messebau München seit 1964: Das Messegelände München hat 200.000 qm Ausstellungsfläche, aufgeteilt auf 18 Messehallen. 2 weitere Hallen werden zurzeit gebaut. Für einen reibungslosen Auf- und Abbau sind die Messehallen-Säulen frei und ebenerdig gebaut. Das Messegelände in München beherbergt jährlich rund 50 Messen, international wie national. Des Weiteren hat die Messe München GmbH 50 hallennahe Besprechungsräume für Tagungen und Kongresse. Wir sind ihr Partner für Messebau München. 

 

IFAT: Die IFAT Messe München ist eine internationale Leitmesse mit 3305 Ausstellern und 142.472 Fachbesuchern, die sich auf einer Ausstellungsfläche von 161.249 qm Produkte folgender Branchen anschauen und darüber informieren können: öffentlicher Dienst, Kommunalbedarf, Städteplanung, Recycling, Abfallwirtschaft, Umweltschutz, Wasser und Abwasseraufbereitung.

 

Interairport: Die Interairport Messe München ist eine internationale Leitmesse für Flughafenausrüstung. Die Interairport findet alle 2 Jahre statt und beherbergt 654 Aussteller und 13.854 Fachbesucher auf 31.476 qm Ausstellungsfläche. Dort werden 4 Branchen thematisiert: Flughafenausrüstung, Transport, Lagerwesen, Logistik.

 

Electronica: Die Electronica Messe München ist eine Weltleitmesse und Konferenz für Elektronik. Mit einer gesamten Ausstellungsfläche von 104.127 qm beherbergt die Messe 3448 Aussteller und 81.471 Fachbesucher. Die Messe findet alle 2 Jahre statt und umfasst die Branchen: Elektrik, Elektrotechnik und Elektronik.

Messebau München: Sie möchten Ihr Produkt oder Marke am Messestandort München präsentieren? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Unsere langjährige Expertise im Messebau München auf dem Messegelände in München garantiert Ihnen einen perfekten Ablauf unserer Messeservices vor, während und nach der Messe in München. 

Messebau München - Alles für Ihren Messestand in München!

We are more.... 

DEEG exhibition&more ist die junge Agentur für Messebau und Eventkommunikation mit Tradition in Berlin. Seit 1946 bis heute mit ihnen gemeinsam in die Zukunft!

Always fresh!

Meet Some of Our Fabulous Clients

GET IN TOUCH

Finden Sie heraus, warum diese Brands und viele Weiter die Reise des Messebau und Event Marketing mit DEEG & more gegangen sind :-)

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon