CONTACT

ABOUT

DEEG exhibition & more GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 43
50996 Cologne (Germany) 

Tel:  +49 (0)221 99 96 72 40

Fax: +49 (0)221 99 96 72 43

DEEG exhibition&more – your agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication from Cologne, Germany. We stand for exhibition booth construction in the third generation since 1946. We do not just offer superb supervision of your trade fair projects, but also have the know-how to position you cross-channelled und successfully!

IFES-Deeg_Messebau-exhebition.png

Member of IFES – International Federation of Exhibition & Event Services

FOLLOW US!

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 DEEG

    exhibition&more

always fresh! SINCE 1946

EXHIBITION STAND CONSTRUCTION FRANKFURT

EXHIBITION STAND CONSTRUCTION FRANKFURT

WE REALIZE YOUR TRADE FAIR PROJECTS IN FRANKFURT - SINCE 1946

DEEG exhibtion&more is a leading agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication for all trade fairs for the trade fair location Frankfurt.

Frankfurt since 1240: Already in medieval times, the trade fair location Frankfurt was a known and popular place for trade and presentation. The first documentary proof of a trade fair dates back to July 11th, 1240. In today‘s time, the fairgrounds in Frankfurt measure over 400.237 square meters in exhibition space. Every year, the fairgrounds at Frankfurt are host to 47 national and international trade fairs.

 

 

Heimtextil: The trade fair Heimtextil is an annually held trade fair for home textiles with 3.012 exhibitors and 64.710 trade visitors. There are nine industries represented: decoration, interior design, paints, wallpapers, lacquers, cotton and fibers, textiles, fabrics and home textiles.

 

 

IFFA: The IFFA is an international trade fair for the meat industry, being held every three years. The trade fair hosts 1.036 exhibitors and 62.440 trade visitors. Five industries are present: meat market, foodstuff, semiluxury food, beverages, and food processing. 

 

 

Paperworld: Since 1997, Paperworld is an international leading trade fair for office equipment. 1.665 exhibitors are presenting their products, 32.340 trade visitors are attending this trade fair. The industries: office supplies, writing materials, stationery. 

You would like to present your product or brand at the trade fair location in Frankfurt? Here we are – providing you with yearlong experience in trade fair construction at the fairgrounds in Frankfurt. Our expertise will guarantee a perfect procedure for our trade fair services before, during and after the trade fair in Frankfurt​.

One agency, many stand construction & event qualities in Frankfurt.

We are more.... 

DEEG exhibition&more is your young agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication with tradition from Germany. From 1946 until today, approaching the future together with you.

Always fresh!

Meet Some of Our Fabulous Clients

GET IN TOUCH

Find out why these and many more brands have done their exhibition stand design and construction, as well as their event marketings, hand in hand with DEEG exhibition&more.

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

KONTAKT 

ÜBER 

DEEG exhibition & more GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 43
50996 Köln

Tel:  +49 (0)221 99 96 72 40

Fax: +49 (0)221 99 96 72 43

DEEG exhibition&more – die Agentur für internationalen Messebau Köln und Eventkommunikation. Wir stehen für Messebau in der 3. Generation seit 1946. Wir bieten nicht nur Top-Betreuung Ihrer Messeprojekte, sondern wir positionieren sie auch kanalübergreifend und erfolgreich! Wir sind das Messebauunternehmen am Standort Köln.

IFES-Deeg_Messebau-exhebition.png

Member of IFES – International Federation of Exhibition & Event Services

FOLGEN SIE UNS 

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 DEEG

    exhibition&more

always fresh! SINCE 1946

MESSEBAU FRANKFURT

MESSEBAU FRANKFURT

WIR REALISIEREN IHREN MESSESTAND IN FRANKFURT!

DEEG exhibition&more ist eine der führenden Agenturen für Messebau und Event Kommunikation für alle Messen am Standort Frankfurt.

Messebau Frankfurt seit 1240: Der Messestandort Frankfurt war im Mittelalter schon als Handels- und Präsentationspunkt beliebt und bekannt. Die erste schriftlich dokumentierte Erwähnung einer Messe war am 11. Juli 1240. In der heutigen Zeit verfügt das Messegelände Frankfurt über 400.237 qm Ausstellungsfläche. Das Messegelände Frankfurt beherbergt jährlich 47 nationale und internationale Messen. Wir sind ihr Messebauer Frankfurt.

 

Heimtextil: Die Messe Heimtextil Messe Frankfurt ist eine internationale Messe mit 3012 Ausstellern und 64.710 Fachbesuchern. Die Messe findet jährlich statt und präsentiert 9 Branchen: Dekoration, Innenausstattung, Farben, Tapeten, Lacke, Garne und Fasern, Textilien, Stoffe und Haustextilien.

 

Die IFFA: Die IFFA Messe Frankfurt ist eine internationale Fleischwirtschaftsmesse, die alle 3 Jahre stattfindet. Die Messe beherbergt 1036 Aussteller und 62.440 Fachbesucher, es werden 5 Branchen präsentiert: Fleischerei, Nahrungsmittel, Genussmittel, Getränke und Nahrungsmittelverarbeitung.

 

Paperworld: Die Paperworld Messe Frankfurt ist seit 1997 eine internationale Leitmesse für Bürobedarf. Auf der Messe stellen 1665 Aussteller ihre Produkte vor, 32.340 Fachbesucher besuchen diese Messe. Die Branchen: Büro, Schreibwaren, Papierwaren.

 

 

Messebau Frankfurt: Sie möchten Ihr Produkt oder Marke am Messestandort Frankfurt präsentieren? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Unsere langjährige Expertise im Messebau Frankfurt auf dem Messegelände in Frankfurt garantiert Ihnen einen perfekten Ablauf unserer Messeservices vor, während und nach der Messe in Frankfurt. 

Messebau Düsseldorf- Alles für Ihren Messestand in Düsseldorf!

We are more.... 

DEEG exhibition&more ist die junge Agentur für Messebau und Eventkommunikation mit Tradition. Seit 1946 bis heute mit ihnen gemeinsam in die Zukunft!

Always fresh!

Meet Some of Our Fabulous Clients

GET IN TOUCH

Finden Sie heraus, warum diese Brands und viele Weiter die Reise des Messebau und Event Marketing mit DEEG & more gegangen sind :-)

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon