CONTACT

ABOUT

DEEG exhibition & more GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 43
50996 Cologne (Germany) 

Tel:  +49 (0)221 99 96 72 40

Fax: +49 (0)221 99 96 72 43

DEEG exhibition&more – your agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication from Cologne, Germany. We stand for exhibition booth construction in the third generation since 1946. We do not just offer superb supervision of your trade fair projects, but also have the know-how to position you cross-channelled und successfully!

IFES-Deeg_Messebau-exhebition.png

Member of IFES – International Federation of Exhibition & Event Services

FOLLOW US!

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 DEEG

    exhibition&more

always fresh! SINCE 1946

EXHIBITION STAND CONSTRUCTION DUSSELDORF

EXHIBITION STAND CONSTRUCTION DUSSELDORF

WE REALIZE YOUR TRADE FAIR PROJECTS IN DUSSELDORF- SINCE 1946

DEEG exhibtion&more is a leading agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication for all trade fairs for the trade fair location Düsseldorf.

Düsseldorf since 1947: The fairgrounds at Düsseldorf encompasses a total area of 305.00 square meters. The fairground hall areas sum up to 262.700 square meters, spread across 19 fairground halls. There are total of 50 trade fairs held every year at the fairgrounds in Düsseldorf, of which 23 are international.

 

 

Caravan Salon: Caravan Salon is the worlds largest trade fair for caravans and motorhomes with 611 exhibitors spreading across 110.461 square meters of exhibition area. There are five industries present: camping, caravan, leisure, holiday and tourism.

ProWein: ProWein is an internationally leading trade fair for wine and spirituous featuring 6.905 exhibitors and 61.500 trade visitors. Five industries make up the trade fair: foodstuff, semiluxury food, beverages, wine and wine-growing.

MEDICA: MEDICA is an international trade fair for trade visitors and the public as well. Since 1969 the annual trade fair is held in cooperation with COMPAMED. 6.070 exhibitors present six industry to 101.000 visitors: hospital supplies, hospital engineering, lab supplies, medicine, medical technology and pharmaceutics.

You would like to present your product or brand at the trade fair location in Dusseldorf? Here we are – providing you with yearlong experience in trade fair construction at the fairgrounds in Dusseldorf. Our expertise will guarantee a perfect procedure for our trade fair services before, during and after the trade fair in Dusseldorf

One agency, many stand construction & event qualities in Dusselorf

We are more.... 

DEEG exhibition&more is your young agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication with tradition from Germany. From 1946 until today, approaching the future together with you.

Always fresh!

Meet Some of Our Fabulous Clients

GET IN TOUCH

Find out why these and many more brands have done their exhibition stand design and construction, as well as their event marketings, hand in hand with DEEG exhibition&more.

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

KONTAKT 

ÜBER 

DEEG exhibition & more GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 43
50996 Köln

Tel:  +49 (0)221 99 96 72 40

Fax: +49 (0)221 99 96 72 43

DEEG exhibition&more – die Agentur für internationalen Messebau Köln und Eventkommunikation. Wir stehen für Messebau in der 3. Generation seit 1946. Wir bieten nicht nur Top-Betreuung Ihrer Messeprojekte, sondern wir positionieren sie auch kanalübergreifend und erfolgreich! Wir sind das Messebauunternehmen am Standort Köln.

IFES-Deeg_Messebau-exhebition.png

Member of IFES – International Federation of Exhibition & Event Services

FOLGEN SIE UNS 

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 DEEG

    exhibition&more

always fresh! SINCE 1946

MESSEBAU DÜSSELDORF

MESSEBAU DÜSSELDORF

WIR REALISIEREN IHREN MESSESTAND IN DÜSSELDORF!

DEEG exhibition&more ist eine der führenden Agenturen für Messebau und Event Kommunikation für alle Messen am Standort Düsseldorf.

Messebau Düsseldorf seit 1947: Das Messegelände Düsseldorf umfasst eine Gesamtfläche von 305.000 qm. Die Hallenfläche beläuft sich auf 262.700 qm, verteilt auf 19 Messehallen. Das Messegelände Düsseldorf beherbergt 50 Fachmessen im Jahr, davon sind 23 Messen international. Wir sind ihr Messebauer Düsseldorf.

 

Caravan Salon: Die Messe Caravan Salon Messe Düsseldorf ist die weltgrößte Messe für Caravans und Campingwagen mit 611 Ausstellern auf 110.461 qm Ausstellungsfläche. Hier treffen 5 Branchen aufeinander: Camping, Caravan, Freizeit, Ferien und Touristik.

 

ProWein: Die ProWein Messe Düsseldorf ist eine internationale Leitmesse für Weine und Spirituosen mit 6905 Ausstellern und 61.500 Fachbesuchern. Hier treffen 5 Branchen aufeinander: Nahrungsmittel, Genussmittel, Getränke, Weine und Weinbau.

 

MEDICA: Die MEDICA Messe Düsseldorf ist eine internationale Messe für Fachbesucher und Publikum. Seit 1969 wird die Messe jährlich in Zusammenarbeit mit der COMPAMED durchgeführt. Mit 6070 Ausstellern und 101.000 Besuchern werden Produkte aus 6 Branchen präsentiert: Krankenhausbedarf, Krankenhaustechnik, Laborbedarf, Medizin, Medizintechnik und Pharmazeutik.

 

 

Messebau Düsseldorf: Sie möchten Ihr Produkt oder Marke am Messestandort Düsseldorf präsentieren? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Unsere langjährige Expertise im Messebau Düsseldorf auf dem Messegelände in Düsseldorf garantiert Ihnen einen perfekten Ablauf unserer Messeservices vor, während und nach der Messe in Düsseldorf. 

Messebau Düsseldorf - Alles für Ihren Messestand in Düsseldorf!

We are more.... 

DEEG exhibition&more ist die junge Agentur für Messebau und Eventkommunikation mit Tradition. Seit 1946 bis heute mit ihnen gemeinsam in die Zukunft!

Always fresh!

Meet Some of Our Fabulous Clients

GET IN TOUCH

Finden Sie heraus, warum diese Brands und viele Weiter die Reise des Messebau und Event Marketing in Düsseldorf mit DEEG & more gegangen sind :-)

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon