CONTACT

ABOUT

DEEG exhibition & more GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 43
50996 Cologne (Germany) 

Tel:  +49 (0)221 99 96 72 40

Fax: +49 (0)221 99 96 72 43

DEEG exhibition&more – your agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication from Cologne, Germany. We stand for exhibition booth construction in the third generation since 1946. We do not just offer superb supervision of your trade fair projects, but also have the know-how to position you cross-channelled und successfully!

IFES-Deeg_Messebau-exhebition.png

Member of IFES – International Federation of Exhibition & Event Services

FOLLOW US!

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 DEEG

    exhibition&more

always fresh! SINCE 1946

EXHIBITION STAND CONSTRUCTION BERLIN

EXHIBITION STAND CONSTRUCTION BERLIN.

WE REALIZE YOUR TRADE FAIR PROJECTS IN BERLIN - SINCE 1946

DEEG exhibtion&more is a leading agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication for all trade fairs for the trade fair location Berlin.

Trade fair Berlin since 1822: The fairgrounds comprise a total area of 270.000 square meters, of which 170.00 square meters are indoor exhibition space and 100.000 square meters cleared area. The fairgrounds at Berlin used to be named AMK-Berlin (Ausstellungs-, Messe,- Kongress-GmbH) until 1922. Since then, they are being run by Berlin GmbH. There are around 70 trade fairs and events being held every year.

These are the most important trade fairs at the trade fair location Berlin: 

ITB: The ITB is the internationally leading trade fair for travel and tourism, which is annually being held in Berlin since 1966. The trade fair takes up a total area of 84.854 square meters, 7.925 exhibitors display to up to 123.469 trade and regular visitors. These industries are present at ITB: leisure, holiday, tourism and event organization.

IFA: The IFA is an international radio show. It was first organized back in 1924 and has established as a an important and consistent trade fair at the fairgrounds in Berlin. The IFA takes up almost all of the fairground are, namely 161.200 square meters. 1.814 exhibitors and 244.055 visitors are present each year. Five different industries come together: electronics, information technology, communication technology, multimedia and entertainment electronics. 

ILA: The ILA is the international trade fair for aerospace. Its 1.110 exhibitors present their products to 180.000 visitors on a total area of 36.243 square meters. The present industries are: airport supply, aviation, space travel, transport, defence and auxiliary industries.

 

You would like to present your product or brand at the trade fair location in Berlin? Here we are – providing you with yearlong experience in trade fair construction at the fairgrounds in Berlin. Our expertise will guarantee a perfect procedure for our trade fair services before, during and after the trade fair in Berlin.

One agency, many stand construction & event qualities in Berlin

We are more.... 

DEEG exhibition&more is your young agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication with tradition from Germany. From 1946 until today, approaching the future together with you.

Always fresh!

Meet Some of Our Fabulous Clients

GET IN TOUCH

Find out why these and many more brands have done their exhibition stand design and construction, as well as their event marketings, hand in hand with DEEG exhibition&more.

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

KONTAKT 

ÜBER 

DEEG exhibition & more GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 43
50996 Köln

Tel:  +49 (0)221 99 96 72 40

Fax: +49 (0)221 99 96 72 43

DEEG exhibition&more – die Agentur für internationalen Messebau Köln und Eventkommunikation. Wir stehen für Messebau in der 3. Generation seit 1946. Wir bieten nicht nur Top-Betreuung Ihrer Messeprojekte, sondern wir positionieren sie auch kanalübergreifend und erfolgreich! Wir sind das Messebauunternehmen am Standort Köln.

IFES-Deeg_Messebau-exhebition.png

Member of IFES – International Federation of Exhibition & Event Services

FOLGEN SIE UNS 

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 DEEG

    exhibition&more

always fresh! SINCE 1946

MESSEBAU BERLIN

MESSEBAU BERLIN

WIR REALISIEREN IHREN MESSESTAND IN BERLIN!

DEEG exhibition&more ist eine der führenden Agenturen für Messebau und Event Kommunikation für alle Messen am Standort Berlin.

Messebau Berlin seit 1822: Das Messegelände in Berlin umfasst insgesamt 270.000 qm, davon sind 170.000 qm Hallenausstellungsfläche und 100.000 qm freies Gelände. Das Messegelände von Berlin hieß bis 1992 AMK-Berlin (Ausstellungs-, Messe,- Kongress-GmbH), seit 1922 wird das Messegelände von der Messe Berlin GmbH geleitet. Jedes Jahr werden rund 70 Messen und Veranstaltungen durchgeführt. Wir sind ihr Messebauer Berlin.

 

Die wichtigsten Messen am Messestandort Berlin sind:

 

ITB: Die ITB Messe Berlin ist eine internationale Leitmesse für Reisen und Tourismus, die seit 1966 jährlich in Berlin durchgeführt wird. Die Messe beansprucht eine Gesamtfläche von 84.854 qm, wo 7925 Aussteller die 123.469 Fach- und Normalbesucher empfangen können. Bei der ITB werden folgende Branchen präsentiert: Freizeit, Ferien, Touristik und Veranstaltungsorganisation. Wir bauen Messestände auf der ITB. 

 

IFA: Die IFA Messe Berlin ist eine internationale Funkausstellung. Sie wurde zum ersten Mal im Jahr 1924 veranstaltet und ist seitdem eine beständige und wichtige Messe für das Messegelände Berlin. Die IFA nimmt fasst das ganze Messegelände in Anspruch mit 161.200 qm, dort sind 1814 Aussteller vertreten und 244.055 Besucher kommen jährlich vorbei. Hier sind 5 Branchen vereint: Elektronik, Informationstechnologie, Kommunikationstechnik, Multimedia und Unterhaltungselektronik. 

 

ILA: Die ILA Messe Berlin ist die Internationale Luft- und Raumfahrtmesse, deren 1110 Aussteller auf 36.243 qm ihre Produkte 180.000 Besuchern präsentieren. Dort werden folgende Branchen thematisiert: Flughafenausrüstung, Luftfahrt, Raumfahrt, Verkehr, Verteidigung und Zulieferindustrie.

 

 

Messebau Berlin: Sie möchten Ihr Produkt oder Marke am Messestandort Berlin präsentieren? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Unsere langjährige Expertise im Messebau Berlin auf dem Messegelände in Berlin garantiert Ihnen einen perfekten Ablauf unserer Messeservices vor, während und nach der Messe in Berlin.

Messebau Berlin - Alles für Ihren Messestand in Berlin!

We are more.... 

DEEG exhibition&more ist die junge Agentur für Messebau und Eventkommunikation mit Tradition in Berlin. Seit 1946 bis heute mit ihnen gemeinsam in die Zukunft!

Always fresh!

Meet Some of Our Fabulous Clients

GET IN TOUCH

Finden Sie heraus, warum diese Brands und viele Weiter die Reise des Messebau und Event Marketing in Berlin mit DEEG & more gegangen sind :-)

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon