CONTACT

ABOUT

DEEG exhibition & more GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 43
50996 Cologne (Germany) 

Tel:  +49 (0)221 99 96 72 40

Fax: +49 (0)221 99 96 72 43

DEEG exhibition&more – your agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication from Cologne, Germany. We stand for exhibition booth construction in the third generation since 1946. We do not just offer superb supervision of your trade fair projects, but also have the know-how to position you cross-channelled und successfully!

IFES-Deeg_Messebau-exhebition.png

Member of IFES – International Federation of Exhibition & Event Services

FOLLOW US!

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 DEEG

    exhibition&more

always fresh! SINCE 1946

EXHIBITION STAND CONSTRUCTION BARCELONA

EXHIBITION STAND CONSTRUCTION BARCELONA

WE REALIZE YOUR TRADE FAIR PROJECTS IN BARCELONA - SINCE 1946

DEEG exhibtion&more is a leading agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication for all trade fairs for the trade fair location Barcelona.

Trade Fair Barcelona since 1932: Fira Barcelona, the fairgrounds at Barcelona, comprises an exhibition area of 336.000 square meters. Of the total fairground area, 280.000 are indoors, while 53.288 square meters are outdoors. The grounds have 13 exhibition halls and 31 conference rooms. Fira Barcelona has been a hub for international trade fairs and congresses in Europe for decades – hard to imagine the trade fair industry without Fira Barcelona. 

4YFN: 4YFN is an exhibition for mobile communications, start-ups and investors. Only trade visitors are permitted entry. 600 exhibitors get the chance to present their products and inventions to investors and potential clients. The following industries come together: new business start-ups, franchising, licences, information technology and communications technology.  

MOTOh!: MOTOh! is a trade fair for motorbikes, which was founded in 2016 and first held in 2017. In the first year 112 exhibitors participated, 9.000 square meters fairgrounds were used and 32.000 visitors came. Only the two-wheeled vehicles industry is represented at this trade fair.

SIL: SIL is an international exhibition for logistics and material transport. Since 1999 this trade fair is being held in cooperation with the trade fair eDelivery, expecting around 700 trade visitors each year. 81 exhibitors have the chance to present their products, 7.000 square meters fairgrounds are being provided. These industry are present: conveying und lifting, material handling, transport, warehousing and logistics. 

You would like to present your product or brand at the trade fair location Barcelona? Here we are – providing you with yearlong experience in trade fair construction at the fairgrounds in Frankfurt. Our expertise will guarantee for a perfect procedure of our trade fair services before, during and after the trade fair in Barcelona.

One agency, many stand construction & event qualities in Barcelona

We are more.... 

DEEG exhibition&more is your young agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication with tradition from Germany. From 1946 until today, approaching the future together with you.

Always fresh!

Meet Some of Our Fabulous Clients

GET IN TOUCH

Find out why these and many more brands have done their exhibition stand design and construction, as well as their event marketings, hand in hand with DEEG exhibition&more.

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

KONTAKT 

ÜBER 

DEEG exhibition & more GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 43
50996 Köln

Tel:  +49 (0)221 99 96 72 40

Fax: +49 (0)221 99 96 72 43

DEEG exhibition&more – die Agentur für internationalen Messebau Köln und Eventkommunikation. Wir stehen für Messebau in der 3. Generation seit 1946. Wir bieten nicht nur Top-Betreuung Ihrer Messeprojekte, sondern wir positionieren sie auch kanalübergreifend und erfolgreich! Wir sind das Messebauunternehmen am Standort Köln.

IFES-Deeg_Messebau-exhebition.png

Member of IFES – International Federation of Exhibition & Event Services

FOLGEN SIE UNS 

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 DEEG

    exhibition&more

always fresh! SINCE 1946

MESSEBAU BARCELONA

MESSEBAU BARCELONA

WIR REALISIEREN IHREN MESSESTAND IN BARCELONA!

DEEG exhibition&more ist eine der führenden Agenturen für Messebau und Event Kommunikation für alle Messen am Standort Barcelona.

Messebau Barcelona seit 1932: Die Fira Messe Barcelona, das Messegelände von Barcelona, umfasst eine Ausstellungsfläche von 336.000 qm. Die Gesamtfläche beinhaltet 280.000 qm Hallenausstellungsfläche und 53.288 qm Freifläche. Das Gelände besitzt 13 Messehallen und 31 Kongressräume. Die Fira Barcelona ist aus der Messewirtschaft in Europa nicht mehr wegzudenken und seit Jahrzehnten ein Knotenpunkt für internationale Messen und Kongresse. Wir sind ihr Messebauer Barcelona.

 

4YFN: Die 4YFN Messe Barcelona ist eine Ausstellung für mobile Kommunikation, Start-ups und Investoren. Der Zutritt ist nur Fachbesuchern gestattet. 600 Aussteller haben die Chance, Investoren oder potenziellen Kunden ihre Produkte und Erfindungen zu präsentieren. Die Messe vereint folgende Branchen: Existenzgründung, Franchising, Lizenzen, Informationstechnologie und Kommunikationstechnik.

 

MOTOh!: Die MOTOh! Messe Barcelona ist eine Motorradmesse, die erst 2016 gegründet und im Jahr 2017 das erste Mal veranstaltet wurde. Im ersten Jahr waren 112 Aussteller auf knapp 9000 qm für 32.000 Besucher da, um ihre Produkte zu präsentieren. Die Messe vertritt ausschließlich die Branche Zweiräder.

 

SIL: Die SIL Messe Barcelona ist eine internationale Ausstellung für Logistik und Materialtransport. Seit 1999 wird die Messe jährlich in Kooperation mit der Messe eDelivery veranstaltet. Es werden knapp 7000 Fachbesucher erwartet. Die Besucher haben die Möglichkeit, sich auf 7000 qm über die Produkte der 81 Aussteller zu informieren. Auf der Messe werden folgende Branchen thematisiert: Fördern und Heben, Material Handling, Transport, Lagerwesen und Logistik. 

Messebau Barcelona: Sie möchten Ihr Produkt oder Marke am Messestandort Barcelona präsentieren? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Unsere langjährige Expertise im Messebau Barcelona auf dem Messegelände in Barcelona garantiert Ihnen einen perfekten Ablauf unserer Messeservices vor, während und nach der Messe in Barcelona.

Messebau Barcelona - Alles für Ihren Messestand in Barcelona!

We are more.... 

DEEG exhibition&more ist die junge Agentur für Messebau und Eventkommunikation mit Tradition. Seit 1946 bis heute mit ihnen gemeinsam in die Zukunft!

Always fresh!

Meet Some of Our Fabulous Clients

GET IN TOUCH

Finden Sie heraus, warum diese Brands und viele Weiter die Reise des Messebau und Event Marketing mit DEEG & more gegangen sind :-)

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon