CONTACT

ABOUT

DEEG exhibition & more GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 43
50996 Cologne (Germany) 

Tel:  +49 (0)221 99 96 72 40

Fax: +49 (0)221 99 96 72 43

DEEG exhibition&more – your agency for exhibition stand construction and event communication from Cologne, Germany. We stand for exhibition booth construction in the third generation since 1946. We do not just offer superb supervision of your trade fair projects, but also have the know-how to position you cross-channelled und successfully!

IFES-Deeg_Messebau-exhebition.png

Member of IFES – International Federation of Exhibition & Event Services

FOLLOW US!

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 DEEG

    exhibition&more

always fresh! SINCE 1946

OUR WORK

Custom-made Projects in Exhibition Stand Construction and Event Marketing

We have clients from various industries: We serve big companies, as well as small and medium-sized enterprises and public sponsors. We assist clients with their trade show appearance, realize events, exhibitions and shopfittings. Another focus of our work is the realization of sponsoring concepts at various events. We realize trade fair booths from 10qm to 2000qm and more. Storefittings for large chain store companies are our daily routine. That’s why we are your flexible partner concerning new trends in the fields of trade shows, shops and events.

 

We have planned, realized and supervised projects for various different clients during the last years. Following you find an excerpt from our offered services such as stand construction and design, shopfitting and event sponsoring. There is much more we can do for you, though! We would be more than happy, if we can convince you of the quality of our services in exhibition stand design and construction!

WE COMMUNICATE YOU!

GET IN TOUCH

Find out why these and many more brands have done their exhibition stand design and construction, as well as their event marketings, hand in hand with DEEG exhibition&more.

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

KONTAKT 

ÜBER 

DEEG exhibition & more GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Str. 43
50996 Köln

Tel:  +49 (0)221 99 96 72 40

Fax: +49 (0)221 99 96 72 43

DEEG exhibition&more – die Agentur für internationalen Messebau Köln und Eventkommunikation. Wir stehen für Messebau in der 3. Generation seit 1946. Wir bieten nicht nur Top-Betreuung Ihrer Messeprojekte, sondern wir positionieren sie auch kanalübergreifend und erfolgreich! Wir sind das Messebauunternehmen am Standort Köln.

IFES-Deeg_Messebau-exhebition.png

Member of IFES – International Federation of Exhibition & Event Services

FOLGEN SIE UNS 

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 DEEG

    exhibition&more

always fresh! SINCE 1946

OUR WORK

MAßGESCHNEIDERTE MESSEBAU- UND EVENT(MARKETING)PROJEKTE

Unsere Kunden kommen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen: Wir bedienen große Konzerne, mittelständische Unternehmen und öffentliche Auftraggeber. Dabei betreuen wir Kunden bei ihren Messeauftritten, setzen Events um und realisieren Ausstellungen und Ladenbauten. Ein weiterer Fokus unserer Arbeit ist das Realisieren von Sponsoringkonzepten auf unterschiedlichen Events.  Wir realisieren Messestände in Größenordnungen von 10 qm bis 2000 qmund mehr. Ladenausstattungen für große Filialunternehmen sind für uns Alltag. Damit sind wir Ihr flexibler Partner, wenn es um die neuen Trends in den Bereichen Messe, Shop und Event geht.

 

In den letzten Jahren haben wir für viele unterschiedliche Kunden Projekte geplant, betreut und realisiert. Anbei finden Sie einen aktuellen Auszug aus unterschiedlichen Themenbereichen wie z. B. Messebau, Messedesign, Ladenbau und Eventsponsoring. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie von der Qualität unserer Dienstleistung in den Bereichen Messebau und Messedesign überzeugen können.

WE COMMUNICATE YOU!

GET IN TOUCH

Finden Sie heraus, warum Davidoff, Escal, Mariott und viele Weiter die Reise des Messebau und Event Marketing mit DEEG&more gegangen sind :-)

  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon
  • Schwarz Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon